Ramsey Lewis ‎– Upendo Ni Pamoja / Funky Serenity

Columbia ‎– CG 33663
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


Upendo Ni Pamoja
A1 Slipping Into Darkness 6:13
A2 People Make The WOrld Go Round 4:31
A3 Please Send Me Someone To Love 4:31
A4 Got To Be There 3:01
A5 Concierto De Aranjuez 8:54
B1 Upendo Ni Pamoja (Love Is Together) 7:22
B2 Trilogy 8:45
B3 Put Your Hand In The Hand 3:51
B4 Collage 6:34
Funky Serenity
C1 Kufanya Mapenzi (Making Love) 5:16
C2 If Loving You Is Wrong, I Don't Want To Be Right 5:21
C3 What It Is! 2:38
C4 My Love For You 5:11
C5 Nights In White Satin 5:34
D1 Funky Serenity 4:09
D2 Dreams 9:38
D3 Betcha By Golly Wow! 5:06
D4 Where Is The Love 4:57

Companies, etc.



This package originally released as KC 31096 and KC 32030

Titled "Upendo Ni Pamoja / Funky Serenity" on spine and labels.
Front cover picture from "Funky Serenity" with small picture of front from "Upendo Ni Pamoja", and opposite on back cover.

Upendo Ni Pamoja released by The Ramsey Lewis Trio in 1972
Funky Serenity released by Ramsey Lewis in 1973

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Etched): AL 31096-1A-2HD
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Etched): BL 31096-1A-2HD:
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C Stamped): P AL 32030-2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D Stamped): P BL 32030-2A

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All