Randy Newman ‎– Live

Reprise Records ‎– N° 44 084
Vinyl, LP


A1 Mama Told Me Not To Come 1:46
A2 Tickle Me 1:53
A3 I'll Be Home 2:40
A4 So Long Dad 1:41
A5 Living Without You 2:16
A6 Last Night I Had A Dream 1:43
A7 I Think It's Going To Rain Today 2:32
B1 Lover's Prayer 1:52
B2 Maybe I'm Doing It Wrong 1:16
B3 Yellow Man 2:05
B4 Old Kentucky Home 1:33
B5 Cowboy 2:13
B6 Davy The Fat Boy 2:48
B7 Lonely At The Top 2:16



Recorded At The Bitter End East, Sept.17-19,1970

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side): 44084 A P1
  • Matrix / Runout (B side): 44084 B P1
  • Matrix / Runout (on both sides): MPO

Other Versions (5 of 23) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RS 6459 Randy Newman Live(LP, Album) Reprise Records RS 6459 US 1971 Sell This Version
REP M8 6459 Randy Newman Live(8-Trk, Album) Reprise Records REP M8 6459 US 1971 Sell This Version
RS 6459 Randy Newman Live(LP) Reprise Records RS 6459 Australia 1971 Sell This Version
K44151 Randy Newman Live(LP, TP) Reprise Records K44151 US 1971 Sell This Version
WPCP-4437 Randy Newman Live(CD) Reprise Records WPCP-4437 Japan 1991 Sell This Version