Randy Pie ‎– Kitsch

Polydor ‎– 2371 666
Vinyl, LP, Album
Box Set


A1 Kitsch 6:31
A2 Goin' Thru The Motions 5:27
A3 The Captain 6:05
B1 I Am The Joker 3:50
B2 Iron Otto 5:32
B3 Mirage ... Europlane 4:47
B4 Dancing Shoes 3:48

Companies, etc.



Box made of board with a transparent plastic lid, adorned on top with a sticker. It contains the album proper, a 12'' board game, a giant fold-out poster depicting the front with portrait photographs of the musicians alongside and a spare copy of the sticker.

Track sequence printed on sleeve is A1, B2, A3, B1, B4, B3, A2

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2371 666 Randy Pie Kitsch(LP, Album) Polydor 2371 666 Germany 1975 Sell This Version
2371 666 Randy Pie Kitsch(LP) Polydor 2371 666 US 1975 Sell This Version
7763 Randy Pie Kitsch(LP, Album) ROCK 7763 Turkey 1975 Sell This Version
2370 024 Randy Pie Kitsch(LP, Album) Polydor 2370 024 Canada 1975 Sell This Version
PD 6518 Randy Pie Kitsch(LP, Album, Box) Polydor PD 6518 US 1975 Sell This Version