Ras G ‎– Down 2 Earth (The Standard Edition)

Ramp Recordings ‎– RAMP045
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
CD, Album


A1 D2E Intro
A2 Hey Baby!!!!
A3 Diiirrrtttty
A4 (((Shrooms)))
A5 I Love The 90's Hip Hop
A6 Crenshaw Bus
B1 One 4 DB - I SEE
B2 That's Fly
B3 Filth Factor '98
B4 Leave!!!!!!!
B5 Bobby Speak
B6 Black Dusty Radio
C1 40 Bus
C2 303 Vs Tell-Lie-Vision
C3 Peace (Saalaam)
C4 Change
D1 Crush On A Earthling
D2 Interlude
D3 Fatcat
D4 Interlude
D5 Harlem Negus
CD1 D2E Intro
CD2 Hey Baby!!!!
CD3 Diiirrrtttty
CD4 (((Shrooms)))
CD5 I Love The 90's Hip Hop
CD6 Crenshaw Bus
CD7 One 4 DB - I SEE
CD8 That's Fly
CD9 Filth Factor '98
CD10 Leave!!!!!!!
CD11 Bobby Speak
CD12 Black Dusty Radio
CD13 40 Bus
CD14 303 Vs Tell-Lie-Vision
CD15 Peace (Saalaam)
CD16 Change
CD17 Crush On A Earthling
CD18 Interlude
CD19 Fatcat
CD20 Interlude
CD21 Harlem Negus

Companies, etc.


  • Design, LayoutPencilface
  • Written-By, Producer, Arranged By, Mixed ByRas_G*


The phrase 'The Standard Edition' is printed on the spine of the sleeve.
℗ & © 2011 RAMP Recordings Ltd. All rights reserved.

All tracks written, produced, arranged and mixed for Ghetto Sci-Fi Music

The CD comes in a plastic, translucent sleeve without artwork.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): 89269 1A RAMP 045
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): 89269 1B RAMP 045
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, stamped): 89269 1C RAMP 045
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, stamped): 89269 1D RAMP 045
  • Matrix / Runout (CD mirror band): [Sound Performance logo] 0208 691 2121 RAMP045CD
  • Matrix / Runout (CD plastic hub, variant 1): IFPI 5H 42
  • Matrix / Runout (CD plastic hub, variant 2): IFPI 7323

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



October 27, 2013
Apparently Ras and the Ramp label had a falling out after they did this record together. I got my copy signed by Ras and he wrote "FUCK RAMP!!!" over the cover of it - which I think is so cool! Haha


December 7, 2012
There is no CD in my copy.