Ratos De Porão ‎– En Canal, Bilbo 04/05/1995

Not On Label ‎– none
Cassette, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Red Tape
Written-By – Circle Jerks
A2 Pure Hate
Written-By – Poison Idea
A3 Money
A4 Ascenção E Queda
A5 Born To Suffer
A6 Yeah! Yeah! Yeah!
Written-By – The Vibrators
A7 Catholic Boy
Written-By – The Dead Boys
A8 Morrer
A9 Só Pensa Em Matar
A10 John Travolta
Written-By – AI-5
A11 Olho De Gato
Written-By – Olho Seco
A12 Desemprego
Written-By – Fogo Cruzado
A13 Satanic Bullshit
A14 Maquina Militar
A15 Spräkta Snutskallar
Written-By – Shitlickers
A16 Raped Ass
Written-By – Anti Cimex
A17 Big Women
Written-By – G.B.H.
A18 O Dotadão Deve Morrer
Written-By – Cascavelletes*
A19 Police Story
Written-By – Black Flag
A20 Insight
Written-By – Dead Kennedys
B1 Massacreland
B2 Animal Life
B3 Private Affair
Written-By – The Saints (2)
B4 Corrupção
B5 Suposicollor
B6 Breaking All The Rules
B7 Que Vergonha!
Written-By – Olho Seco
B8 Crise Geral
B9 AIDS, Pop, Repressão
B10 Mucha Policía, Poca Diversión
Written-By – Eskorbuto
B11 Medo De Morrer
Written-By – Inocentes
B12 Beber Até Morrer
B13 Nós Somos A Turma
B14 Out Of Order
Written-By – Disorder (3)
B15 Real Enemies
B16 Quando Ci Voule, Ci Vuole!
B17 Mad Society
B18 Bad Guy Reaction
Written-By – Rezillos*