Ratt ‎– Ratt & Roll 8191

Atlantic ‎– 7 82260-4
Cassette, Compilation, digalog


A1 Tell The World
A2 You Think You're Tough
A3 Round And Round
A4 Wanted Man
A5 Back For More
A6 Lack Of Communication
A7 Lay It Down
A8 You're In Love
A9 Slip Of The Lip
B1 Dance
B2 Body Talk
B3 Way Cool Jr.
B4 I Want A Woman
B5 Lovin' You's A Dirty Job
B6 Shame Shame Shame
B7 Givin' Yourself Away
B8 One Step Away
B9 Heads I Win, Tails You Lose
B10 Nobody Rides For Free

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-82260-4 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075678226045

Other Versions (5 of 17) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
7 82260-2 Ratt Ratt & Roll 8191(CD, Comp) Atlantic 7 82260-2 US 1991 Sell This Version
7567-82260-1 Ratt Ratt & Roll 8191(LP, Comp) Atlantic 7567-82260-1 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
A4 82260 Ratt Ratt & Roll 8191(Cass, Comp, Club, Dol) Atlantic A4 82260 Canada 1991 Sell This Version
5972 Ratt Ratt & Roll 8191(Cass, Comp, Unofficial) Peacock 5972 Unknown Sell This Version
7567-82260-2 Ratt Ratt & Roll 8191(CD, Comp) Atlantic 7567-82260-2 Europe 1991 Sell This Version