Ratt ‎– Ratt

Vinyl, 12", EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sweet Cheater 2:41
A2 You Think You're Tough 3:40
A3 U Got It 2:58
B1 Tell The World 3:15
B2 Back For More 4:39
B3 Walkin' The Dog
Written-By – R. Thomas*

Companies, etc.



Label: 90245-1-Y
Spine: 7 90245-1-Y

Sleeve: (P) & (C) 1983, 1984 Time Coast Communication Inc.

Distributed by Atlantic Recording Corporation

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 7567-90245-1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 075679024510
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout): ST TC 845593 B REXUS MAXIMUS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout): ST TC 845594 B REXUS MAXIMUS

Other Versions (5 of 36) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC-2203 Ratt Ratt(12", EP, Sil) Time Coast Records TC-2203 US 1983 Sell This Version
7 90245-4-Y, 90245-4-Y Ratt Ratt(Cass, EP, Club) Time Coast Communications, Inc., Time Coast Communications, Inc. 7 90245-4-Y, 90245-4-Y US 1984 Sell This Version
P-6203 Ratt Ratt(12", EP) Time Coast Communications, Inc. P-6203 Japan 1985 Sell This Version
none Ratt Ratt(CD, EP, Unofficial) Time Coast Communications, Inc. none US Unknown Sell This Version
7 90245-2, 90245-2 Ratt Ratt(CD, EP, RE) Time Coast Communications, Inc., Atlantic, Time Coast Communications, Inc., Atlantic 7 90245-2, 90245-2 US 1991 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



April 21, 2019

Nice sounding pressing but lacks some bass for sure, I do love the raw production which is very typical of 80’s west coast metal at time like Crue’s first. First three Ratt albums stand up real nice many years later in my opinion.


July 26, 2018

Back For More sounds so 'raw' compared to the version found on 'Out Of The Cellar'. Otherwise, a cool listen.