Ratt ‎– Ratt

CD, EP, Stereo


1 Sweet Cheater 2:41
2 You Think You're Tough 3:40
3 U Got It 2:58
4 Tell The World 3:15
5 Back For More 4:39
6 Walkin' The Dog 3:36

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988014340830
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Matrix / Runout: 28XD-706-V1E

Other Versions (5 of 27) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TC-2203 Ratt Ratt(12", EP, Eni) Time Coast Music TC-2203 US 1983 Sell This Version
TCC-2203 Ratt Ratt(Cass, EP) Time Coast Music TCC-2203 US 1983 Sell This Version
MFN 2 Ratt Ratt(12", MiniAlbum, Ltd, Red) Music For Nations MFN 2 France 1983 Sell This Version
790 245-4 Ratt Ratt(Cass, Maxi) Time Coast Communications, Inc. 790 245-4 Germany 1984 Sell This Version
790 245-1 Ratt Ratt(12", MiniAlbum) Time Coast Communications, Inc., Atlantic 790 245-1 Germany 1984 Sell This Version


Add Review



March 1, 2017

Ratt in the Raw, before the over-produced albums of later years. This is one of their best, even if it is an EP. I think this had a better version of Back For More than Out Of The Cellar did. I like the extended intro. You think You're Tough rocks, Walkin The Dog has an awesome groove going on. This is a must have for any Rocker