Raul Rincon ‎– Housemusic.de Chapter 5

Milk & Sugar Recordings ‎– MSRCD017
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Artist Intro: Raul Rincon In The Mix
2 Solaphonics Total Love (Raul Rincon Rootz Remix)
Remix – Raul Rincon
3 K. (2) & Saly Feat. Patric (6) Work 4 Love (Bongoloverz Remix)
Remix – Bongoloverz
4 Full Intention I Believe In You (Club Mix)
5 Homeaffairs Duele El Amor (Raul Rincon Remix)
Remix – Raul Rincon
6 Bob Sinclar The Beat Goes On (Mousse T. Remix)
Remix – Mousse T.
7 Trickski Sweat (Martin Solveig Remix)
Remix – Martin Solveig
8 Spencer & Hill World In Love (Raul Rincon Remix)
Remix – Raul Rincon
9 Anthony Molina Feat. Karina Nistal Floating Above Mars (Kuningas Dub Mix)
Remix – Kuningas
10 Yves Murasca Feat. Kyra Saxophobic Satisfaction (Christian Hornbostel 'Harpo' Dub)
Remix – Christian Hornbostel
11 Tune Brothers I See You Watching (Raul Rincon Dub Mix)
Remix – Raul Rincon
12 Raul Rincon Feat. Terri B.* Sometimes (Full Vocal Mix)
13 Kurd Maverick Strings Of Tortuga (Instrumental)
14 Milk & Sugar Pres. MS2 Stay Around (For This) (Syke'N'Sugarstarr Full Vocal Mix)
Remix – Syke'N'Sugarstarr*
15 Housemates Power Of Music (Raul Rincon Remix)
Remix – Raul Rincon
16 Energy 52 Café Del Mar (Raul Rincon Remix)
Remix – Raul Rincon
17 Bob Sinclar Feel For You (Axwell Remix)
Remix – Axwell
18 Danny Tenaglia Dibiza 2007 (Chus & Ceballos Midnite X-Press Mix)
Remix – Chus & Ceballos
19 Raul Rincon Feat. Akwetee Motherland (Mama Africa Mix)
20 Hardsoul & Marnix Pres. Barrington Generate Love (Sergio Flores 4 Da Love Mix)
Remix – Sergio Flores
21 No Artist Outro: Raul Rincon Has Left The Building


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 07297 10702 9
  • Label Code: LC 01817

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All