Raven (6) ‎– Rock Until You Drop

Neat Records ‎– MC NEAT 1001
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hard Ride
A2 Hell Patrol
A3 Don't Need Your Money
A4 Over The Top
A5 39-40
A6 For The Future
B1 Rock Until You Drop
B2 Nobodys Hero
B3 Hellraiser / Action
Written-By [Action] – Andy Scott (2), Brian Francis Connolly*, Mick Tucker, Steve Norman Priest*Written-By [Hellraiser] – Chinn And Chapman
B4 Lambs To The Slaughter
B5 Tyrant Of The Airways

Companies, etc.



Paper labels on cassette

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NEAT 1001 Raven (6) Rock Until You Drop(LP, Album) Neat Records NEAT 1001 UK 1981 Sell This Version
SMBCD418 Raven (6) Rock Until You Drop(CD, Album, Dig) Sanctuary Midline SMBCD418 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
NEAT C1001 Raven (6) Rock Until You Drop(Cass) Neat Records NEAT C1001 UK 1981 Sell This Version
50.1036, VMC-183 Raven (6) Rock Until You Drop(Cass, Album) Neat Records, Victoria 50.1036, VMC-183 Spain 1986 Sell This Version
RCC 9387 Raven (6) Rock Until You Drop(Cass) RC Revisited RCC 9387 US Unknown Sell This Version