Ray Charles ‎– Live At Montreux 1997

Eagle Vision ‎– EREDV 444, mediaHYPERIUM Studios ‎– EREDV 444
DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, PAL, Stereo


1 I Don't Know
2 Ray Charles Opener
3 I'll Be Home
4 Busted
5 Georgia On My Mind
6 Mississippi Mud
7 Just For A Thrill
8 You Made Me Love You
9 Angelina
10 Scotia Blues (Blues For Big Scotia)
11 Songs For You
12 Do It To Me Now (Raelettes Intro)
13 Watch Them Dogs
14 Shadows Of My Mind
15 Smack Dab In The Middle
16 I Can't Stop Loving You
17 People Will Say We're In Love
18 What I'd Say

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 034504 944473
  • Barcode: 5034504944473

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2447054 Ray Charles Live At The Montreux Jazz Festival(DVD-V, Multichannel, PAL) Bridge Music 2447054 Netherlands 2004 Sell This Version
PA-11676 Ray Charles Live At The Montreux Jazz Festival(DVD-V, NTSC) Pioneer Artists PA-11676 US 2002 Sell This Version
ERBRD5017 Ray Charles Live At Montreux 1997(Blu-ray, Multichannel) Eagle Vision, Eagle Vision HD, Montreux Sounds ERBRD5017 Europe 2008 Sell This Version