Ray Charles ‎– Ray Charles In Concert With Diane Schuur

DVD, DVD-Video, Multichannel, NTSC

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Got Woman
2 A Song For You
3 It Hurts To Be In Love
4 Georgia On My Mind
5 The Good Life
6 Your Cheatin' Heart
7 They Can't Take That Away From Me
8 It Had To Be You
Vocals – Diane Schuur
9 You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
Vocals – Diane Schuur
10 Till There Was You
11 Say No More
12 Blues For Big Scotia
13 If You Go Away
14 All I Ever Need Is You
15 Love In Three Quarter Time
16 America, The Beautiful

Companies, etc.


The name Ray Charles stands for superstar worldwide. He is an icon in the music world, has a star on Hollywood Boulevard's Walk of Fame, a bronze bust enshrined in the Playboy Hall of Fame, and has received fifteen Grammys, the Kennedy Center Honor, and three National Medals of Arts. In his fifty years in the music world, Ray Charles has earned the title "The Legendary Genius of Soul." In this benefit concert for the Miami Lighthouse for the Blind, Ray Charles performs all his classics, and delights the audience with a saxophone solo and a duet with special guest and Grammy Award-winning jazz vocalist Diane Schuur. Songs: I Got a Woman, A Song For You, It Hurts To Be in Love, Georgia on My Mind, The Good Life, Your Cheatin' Heart, They Can't Take That Away From Me, It Had To Be You (with Diane Schuur), You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (with Diane Schuur), Till There Was You, Say No More, Blues For Big Scotia, If You Go Away, All I Ever Need Is You, Love in Three Quarter Time, America The Beautiful.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 798131 360706
  • Matrix / Runout: 74504-L.D.CHILE-MUSICA Y MARKETING-1063
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9HG0
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L701