Ray Charles ‎– The Ray Charles Story

Atlantic ‎– ATL LP 09901
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold


A1 The Sun's Gonna Shine Again 2:37
A2 Losing Hand 3:10
A3 Mess Around 2:39
A4 It Should've Been Me 2:39
A5 Don't You Know 2:50
A6 Come Back Baby 3:00
A7 I've Got A Woman 2:50
A8 A Fool For You 2:59
B1 This Little Girl Of Mine 2:30
B2 Mary Ann 2:40
B3 Hallelujah Love Her So 2:34
B4 Lonely Avenue 2:42
B5 Doodlin' 5:49
B6 Sweet Sixteen Bars 4:04
B7 Ain't That Love 2:50
C1 Rockhouse 3:50
C2 Swanee River Rock (Talikn' 'bout That River) 2:18
C3 Talin' 'bout You 2:47
C4 What Kind Of Man Are You 2:47
C5 Yes Indeed 2:12
C6 My Bonnie 2:40
C7 Tell All The World About You 2:00
C8 The Right Time 3:25
D1 What'd I Say 5:04
D2 Just For A Thrill 3:21
D3 Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:40
D4 Drown In My Own Tears 6:12
D5 Let The Good Times Roll 2:49
D6 I'm Movin' On 2:13

Companies, etc.


"Distribuzione RIFI Record Co." appears under the Atlantic Logo on the record and on the inner cover with a Milan (Italy) address and phone number.
©1962 Atlantic Recording Corporation Printed in U.S.A.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2-900 Ray Charles The Ray Charles Story(2xLP, Comp, Mono) Atlantic 2-900 US 1962 Sell This Version
SD-2-900 Ray Charles The Ray Charles Story(2xLP, Comp) Atlantic SD-2-900 US 1968 Sell This Version
60145, 60 145 Ray Charles Story(2xLP, Comp) Atlantic, Atlantic 60145, 60 145 France Unknown Sell This Version