Ray Columbus And The Invaders* ‎– Till We Kissed - The Greatest Hits Of

Philips ‎– BY843065, Philips ‎– PY843065
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Till We Kissed
Written-By – Gunther*
A2 I Wanna Be Your Man
Written-By – McCartney-Lennon*
A3 Just A Dream
Arranged By – Russell*, Columbus*, Scott*Written-By – Matassa*, J. Clanton*
A4 Cat's Eyes
Written By – James
A5 She's Back Again
Written-By – Kristian*, Columbus*
A6 The James Bond Theme
Written-By – Norman*
A7 So In Love
Written-By – Russell*, Columbus*
A8 Yo Yo
Written-By – Russell*, Columbus*
B1 She's A Mod
Written-By – T. Beale*
B2 The Cruel Sea
Written-By – Maxfield*
B3 I Saw Her Standing There
Written-By – McCartney-Lennon*
B4 Ku-Pow
Written-By – Russell*, Scott*, Senior*
B5 She's Gone
B6 On My Mind
Written-By – Berry*
B7 Autumn Leaves
Written-By – Parsons*, Prevert*, Mercer*, Kosma*
B8 C'mon And Swim
Written-By – Stewart*, Coman*



Recorded by Zodiac Records. Other copies had Zodiac label on record, Phillips branding on the sleeve.

Cat # on sleeve BY843065
Cat # on label PY843065

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label A): 843065-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label B): 843065-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched A): ZLCS 10-A 2YS617
  • Matrix / Runout (Etched B): ZLCS 10-B 2YS618
  • Rights Society: BIEM

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All