Ray Conniff ‎– Es Magico!

CBS ‎– 8869, CBS ‎– 8.869
Vinyl, LP, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Arriba, Arriba, Adelante (Up, Up And Away)
Written-By – J. Webb*
A2 Querida (Honey)
Written-By – B. Russell*
A3 El Amor Es Azul (Love Is Blue) (L'amour Est Bleu)
Written-By – A. Popp*, Blackburn*, P. Cour*
A4 Rezo Una Plegaria (I Say A Little Prayer)
Written-By – B. Bacharach-H. David*
A5 No Duermas En El Subte (Don't Sleep In The Subway)
Written-By – Tony Hatch
A6 Ayer (Yesterday)
Written-By – J. Lennon-P. McCartney*
B1 Cuando Vuelva A Phoenix (By The Time I Get To Phoenix)
Written-By – J. Webb*
B2 El Sueño Imposible (The Impossible Dream)
Written-By – J. Darion*, M. Leigh*
B3 Fuera De Mi Mente (Goin' Out Of My Head)
Written-By – B. Weinstein*, T. Randazzo*
B4 Los Sonidos Del Silencio (The Sounds Of Silence)
Written-By – P. Simon*
B5 Ojos Españoles (Spanish Eyes)
Written-By – B. Kaempfert*, C. Singleton*, E. Snyder*
B6 Me Besas, Adios (Kiss Me Goodbye)
Written-By – B. Mason*, L. Reed*

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM
  • Rights Society: COMAR

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
18869, 18.869 Ray Conniff Es Mágico!(LP, Album) Discos CBS, Discos CBS 18869, 18.869 Argentina 1971 Sell This Version