Ray Conniff & His Orchestra & Singers ‎– 'S Always Conniff

VHS, Album, Stereo, NTSC


1 New York, New York
2 Moonlight Serenade
3 In The Mood
4 Phantom Of The Opera
5 Memory
6 One
7 Anything Goes
8 Nocturne (Chopin)
9 Liebestraum (Liszt)
10 Somewhere, My Love
11 Don't Cry For Me, Argentina
12 Blowin' In The Wind
13 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
14 Warsaw Concerto
15 Sing
16 Yesterday Once More
17 Top Of The World
18 The Music Of The Night
19 My Cha Chornia
20 Let's Dance
21 Brazil (Aquarela Do Brasil)
22 Brazil (Aquarela Do Brasil) - Reprise
23 Mack The Knife
24 On The Street Where You Live
25 Brazil (Aquarela Do Brasil) - Reprise

Companies, etc.


Live concert recorded in Japan on December 11, 1991.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 891073 400353

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
NFK-052 Ray Conniff & His Orchestra & Singers Ao Vivo No Japão (Live In Japan)(DVD-V, Album, RE, NTSC) Norfolk Productions NFK-052 Brazil 2014 Sell This Version
31402-0 Ray Conniff & His Orchestra & Singers 'S Always Conniff (DVD-V, Album, RE, NTSC, ALL) Legacy, Columbia 31402-0 Brazil 2013 Sell This Version
NFK-052 Ray Conniff Ao Vivo No Japão(DVD-V, Album, RE, RP, Unofficial, NTSC) NFK NFK-052 Brazil Unknown Sell This Version