Ray J ‎– This Ain't A Game

Atlantic ‎– 83473-2
CD, Album, Enhanced, Promo, Clean Version

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 0:58
2 Wait A Minute
Featuring – Lil' KimInstrumentation By [All Instruments Arranged And Performed By] – The NeptunesWritten-By – Kim Jones*
3 Takin' Control 4:31
4 Formal Invite
Backing Vocals – Ray JFeaturing – Pharrell Williams
5 Keep Your Head Up 5:34
6 I Tried
Guitar – Steve Lu*Producer – Brycyn EvansProducer [Additional Vocal Production] – Antonio Mobley, Brandy (2)Producer [Vocal Production] – "LIL' MO"*Recorded By – Brycyn Evans, Troy Johnson (3)Written-By – Brycyn Evans, Cynthia "LIL' MO" Loving*
7 U Need It / U Don't
Keyboards [Additional] – Rodney "DARKCHILD" Jerkins*
8 Out Tha Ghetto
Featuring, Vocals [Additional] – Shorty MackWritten-By – Derrelle "SHORTY MACK" Owens*
9 No More
Backing Vocals – Antonio Mobley, "DELITE"*, Johnathen Rasboro*, Ray JDrum Programming – Kenny FlavInstruments [All Musical Instruments By], Vocoder, Mixed By [Assisted] – "DELITE"*Mixed By – Ben ArrindellProducer – Darrell "DELITE" AllambyRecorded By – Brian KincaidWritten-By – Antonio Mobley, Darrell "DELITE" Allamby, Johnathen Rasboro*
10 This Ain't A Game
Music By – Rodney "DARKCHILD" Jerkins*Producer [Vocal Production] – LaShawn "BIG SHIZ" Daniels*Recorded By – Kieran WagnerWritten-By – Nora Payne
11 Interlude 1:40
12 Crazy
Producer – Big BertProducer [Vocal Production] – LaShawn "BIG SHIZ" Daniels*
13 I Got It All
Producer, Arranged By – Clue*, DuroVocals [Additional] – Joya OwensWritten-By – Antonio Mobley, E. Shaw*, K. Ifill*
14 Airport Skit
Vocals – Ray J, Shavon DeanWritten-By, Arranged By, Producer – Chris "The Glove" Taylor, Colin Wolfe
15 Where Do We Go From Here
Guitar – Darrell CooksProducer – Antonio "4EVA" Mobley*Recorded By, Mixed By – C.J. DeVillarWritten-By – Antonio Mobley, Oczavia Pittman

Companies, etc.



This is the edited, promotional version of This Ain't A Game. It comes with a promotional stamp on the front of the booklet and a promotional message printed on the disc. It also omits Track 12 of the commercial version.

A&R Coordinator: Brandon West
Styling: Mr. Wendell
Hair: Tina White
On Tracks 8 and 13, Ken "Duro" Ifill is credited as Supa Engineer "DURO"
On Track 9, Brian Kincaid and Ben Arrindell were assisted by Jai Rea

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075678347320
  • Barcode (As printed): 0 7567-83473-2 0
  • Matrix / Runout: [WEA Mfg. Olyphant Logo] X16150 3 83473 ECD01 M1S7
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L902
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2U4U

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
83439-2 Ray J This Ain't A Game(CD, Album, Enh) Atlantic 83439-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
83439-4 Ray J This Ain't A Game(Cass, Album) Atlantic 83439-4 US 2001 Sell This Version
83439-1 Ray J This Ain't A Game(2xLP, Album) Atlantic 83439-1 US 2001 Sell This Version
7567834392 Ray J This Ain't A Game(CD, Album, Enh) Atlantic 7567834392 Australia 2001 Sell This Version
7567-83439-2 Ray J This Ain't A Game(CD, Album, Enh) Atlantic 7567-83439-2 Europe 2001 Sell This Version