Razoof ‎– Presents Dub On The Beach

Suna Bar ‎– suna001
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Okada Supersound Dub That Reason (Reworked By G. Craveiro)
Remix – G. Craveiro*
2 Aaron Bingle Feat. Sunnie Deja Dub (Madrugada Version)
3 Cosmic Rocker & Zeb Feat. Honeychild Honey Dub
4 Digital Jockey Feat. Terry Armstrong Addicted To Wave (Dutch Rhythm Combo Remix)
Remix – Dutch Rhythm ComboVocals [Featuring] – Terry Armstrong
5 Rob Paine Feat. Don Abi A Little Bit Of Faith
Vocals [Featuring] – Don Abi
6 Deep Dive Corp. Feat. Bahram Ji* Beloved (Razoof Mix)
Remix – RazoofVocals [Featuring] – Bahram Ji*
7 DJ Regal The Village Calling (The Versionairies Re-Rub)
Remix – The Versionaries
8 Eddie Silverton Groovy Babylon
9 Kieser.Velten Feat. Don Abi Dubolition (Your Luv Edit)
Vocals [Featuring] – Don Abi
10 Cyborg Haines Crystal Peak Dub
11 Razoof & O' Finken Jaybee (Solarmoon Dub)
Remix – Solarmoon*
12 Cosmic Rocker & Zeb What The Wicked Say
13 Pluto Project Manges (Razoof Mix)
Remix – Razoof
14 Zilverzurf* w/ Desmond Foster Moment Is Gone (7 Samurai Disco-Reggae Mix)
Remix – 7 SamuraiVocals – Desmond Foster
15 Razoof Feat. Tom Dams Dub On The Beach


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260036285017
  • Barcode (Sticker): 4260036285000
  • Other (Label Code): LC 00877