Razor Blades* ‎– Hateful Youth 1982-84

Arg! Records ‎– Arg! Records #9
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Numbered, Test Pressing, Special sleeve


Hateful Youth Tape 1982
A1 Self Defense
A2 Pull Down The Churches
A3 Young Conservatives
A4 Rubber Cock
A5 Darkness Increases
A6 Sometimes
A7 Censorship
A8 Holy For A Day
A9 Little Miss Zero
A10 You Fuck My Heart
A11 Maternal Ambition
A12 Evil But Innocent
A13 Cemetery
A14 Hateful Youth
From "Angst" Compilation Tape 1982
A15 Cops Of Denmark
A16 I'm A Problem
A17 Sleeping Beauty
Plastic Messiah 7"EP 1984
B1 Plastic Messiah
B2 Precipice
B3 Another Utopia Dream
B4 Human Wreck
B5 Fascist Fantasy
B6 Lust
B7 Another Victim
B8 '68
From "Tomorrow Belongs To Us!!" Compilation Tape 1982
B9 Sleeping Beauty
B10 Tell Me The Reason Why
B11 They Told Him To
B12 Agents


Vinyl reissue of their "Hateful Youth" demo tape, "Plastic Messiah" 7"EP and exclusive tracks from various compilation tapes.
Tracks A1 to A17 recorded on August 7th, 1982.
Tracks B1 to B8 recorded on January 7th, 1984.
Tracks B9 to B12 recorded March/May 1982.
Comes with printed insert with bandpics and articles on the band.
Test Pressing with special sleeve limited to 15 copies

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: 80054E

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Arg! Records #9 Razor Blades* Hateful Youth 1982-84(LP, Comp) Arg! Records Arg! Records #9 Denmark 2009 Sell This Version