Reatards ‎– Teenage Hate

Goner Records ‎– 64GONE
CD, Album, Reissue, Digipak

Tracklist Hide Credits

Teenage Hate
1 I'm So Gone
2 Stacye
3 I Love Living
4 When I Get Mad
5 C'Mon Over
6 Out Of My Head Into My Bed
7 You Fucked Up My Dreams
8 It Ain't Me
9 Down In Flames
10 I Gotta Rock N Roll
11 Memphis Blues
12 Quite All Right
13 Fashion Victim
14 Old News Baby
15 Not Good Enough For You
16 Ollie Vee
17 Not Your Man
18 I Can Live Without You
The Reatards Cassette
19 Black September
20 Chuck Taylors All Stars Blues
21 I Lie To
22 Memphis Blues
23 On The Go
24 Give It To Me
25 Carot Belly Bunny Blues
26 You Build Me Up Just To Bust Me Back Down
27 Your The One
28 When I Get Mad
29 Get The Fuck Out Of My House
Bass – Jay*
Fuck Elvis Here's The Reatards Cassette
30 You Build Me Up Just To Bust Me Back Down
31 You Ain't No Fun No Mo
32 I Lie Too
33 Give It To Me
34 C'Mon Over
35 Not Your Man
36 Your Old News Baby
37 Crazy Man
38 Action Woman
39 I'm Down

Companies, etc.



Reissue of Teenage Hate with 2 early cassettes.
Digipak with 4-panel fold-out insert.

"Teenage Hate" recorded at Tape Hiss Is Good Studios, Memphis, TN.

Track A3 originally performed by Fear.
Track A9 originally performed by Dead Boys.
Track 16 originally performed by Buddy Holly.
Track 19 originally performed by Johnny Vomit & The Dry Heaves.
Track 25 originally performed by by Lil Bunnies.
Track 38 originally performed by The Litter.
Track 39 originally performed by The Beatles.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600385212427
  • Matrix / Runout: AGMW_ CD04496 01

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
10GONE Reatards Teenage Hate(LP, Album) Goner Records 10GONE US 1998 Sell This Version
64GONE, 64Gone Reatards Teenage Hate(2xLP, Album, 150) Goner Records, Goner Records 64GONE, 64Gone US 2011 Sell This Version
64Gone Reatards Teenage Hate(39xFile, Album) Goner Records 64Gone US 2011
10GONE Reatards Teenage Hate(LP, Album, RP) Goner Records 10GONE US 2005 Sell This Version
64Gone Reatards Teenage Hate(2xLP, Ltd, Cle) Goner Records 64Gone US 2011 Sell This Version