Rebecca Moore ‎– Admiral Charcoal's Song

Knitting Factory Works ‎– KFW 162
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 If You Please Me
Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – Reuben RaddingBass [Electric 6 String] – Jeff BuckleyVocals, Acoustic Guitar – R. Moore*Voice – Larry Miller
2 Busy Head
Backing Vocals – Christina CampanellaElectric Bass – Reuben RaddingLead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Piano – R. Moore*
3 Needle Men
Acoustic Bass, Electric Bass – Reuben RaddingBass [Electric 6 String], Drums – Jeff BuckleyCello – Nina PiaseckyjVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Effects [Sound Effects] – R. Moore*
4a Sea Shanty
Voice – Larry*, Rebecca*
4b Twisty Lullag'bye
Acoustic Bass – Reuben RaddingCello – Jane ScarpantoniVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Piano, Effects [Sound Effects] – R. Moore*
5 Outdoor Elevator
Bass [Electric 6 String] – Jeff BuckleyTrumpet – Steven BernsteinVocals, Acoustic Guitar – R. Moore*
6 The Lamp Shop
Accordion – Jason Brandenberg (2)Trumpet – Steven BernsteinVocals, Piano, Synthesizer, Effects [Sound Effects] – R. Moore*Voice [At The Top] – Martina Torr
7 All The Halloweens You Can Hold
Cello – Jane Scarpantoni, Nina PiaseckyjElectric Bass – Reuben RaddingTrumpet – Steven BernsteinVocals [All Vocals], Electric Guitar, Drums – R. Moore*
8 Darkroom
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Effects [Sound Effects] – R. Moore*
9 The Sisters Bernice
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Synthesizer, Effects [Sound Effects] – R. Moore*
10 Cripple Kingdom
Vocals – Larry MillerVocals, Piano, Electric Guitar, Tambourine, Synthesizer, Effects [Sound Fx] – R. Moore*
11 Rosalie's Nitemare
Cello – Jane ScarpantoniVocals, Electric Guitar – R. Moore*

Companies, etc.

  • Glass Mastered AtNimbus



"Sea Shanty" is unlisted in the back cover; it plays the first 58 seconds on track 4 - "Larry and Rebecca on a fake boat into...".
On "Busy Head" Toy Clown is credited along the musicians as Himself.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 35828 01622 3
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L124
  • Other (Label Code): LC 5650