Recloose ‎– Perfect Timing

Sonar Kollektiv ‎– SK191LPX
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Catch A Leaf
Producer – Matthew ChicoineScat – Marcelo PrettoVocals – Rachel FraserWritten-By – Matthew Chicoine, Rachel Fraser
A2 Robop
Written-By, Producer – Matthew Chicoine
A3 So Cool
Drums [Additional] – Riki GoochElectric Guitar – Mike FabulousHorns, Synthesizer [Mini Moog] – Coleman SquakinzProducer – Matthew ChicoineSynthesizer [Mini Moog], Bass Guitar, Clavinet, Organ [Hammond B3] – Jonathan CrayfordVocals – Tyna Keelan*Written-By – Matthew Chicoine, Tyna Keelan*
B1 Can It Be
Electric Piano [Wurlitzer] – Jonathan CrayfordProducer – Matthew ChicoineVocals – Genevieve Marentette, Justin ChapmanWritten-By – Genevieve Marentette, Justin Chapman, Matthew Chicoine
B2 Emotional Funk
Producer – Matthew ChicoineTrumpet – Lex FrenchVocals, Electric Guitar – Tyna Keelan*Written-By – Matthew Chicoine, Tyna Keelan*
B3 Daydream
Electric Piano [Wurlitzer], Piano, Synthesizer [Mini Moog], Percussion [Additional] – Jonathan CrayfordProducer – Matthew ChicoineVocals – Rachel FraserWritten-By – Jonathan Crayford, Matthew Chicoine, Rachel Fraser
C1 The Sanctuary
Horns – Coleman SquakinzProducer – Matthew ChicoineVocals – Tyna Keelan*Written-By – Matthew Chicoine, Tyna Keelan*
C2 Red Road
Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer [Lead] – Jonathan CrayfordHorns, Acoustic Guitar, Handclaps – Coleman SquakinzProducer – Kid Sublime, Matthew ChicoineProducer [Additional], Handclaps – Kid SublimeVocals – Genevieve MarentetteVocals, Acoustic Guitar – Justin ChapmanWritten-By – Genevieve Marentette, Jonathan Crayford, Justin Chapman, Matthew Chicoine
D1 Solomon's Alive
Bass Clarinet – Jonathan CrayfordElectric Guitar – Mike FabulousHorns – Coleman SquakinzPercussion [Additional] – Adan Tijerina*Producer – Matthew ChicoineScat – Marcelo PrettoWritten-By – Matthew Chicoine
D2 Deeper Waters
Acoustic Guitar – Justin ChapmanAlto Saxophone – Warren Maxwell*Backing Vocals – Genevieve MarentetteBass Guitar – Jonathan CrayfordElectric Guitar – Mike FabulousProducer – Matthew ChicoineTenor Saxophone – Daniel YeabsleyTrombone – Joe LindsayTrumpet – Toby LaingVocals – Joe DukieWritten-By – Dallas Tamaira, Matthew Chicoine



Mixed @ Trident Studios, Wellington, Aotearoa.
Mastered for Elysian Mastering, LA, USA.

Published By Cardiological Music (BMI).

LP comes in gatefold sleeve in stickered shrinkwrap and was limited to 500 copies.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SK191CD/illicity Recloose Perfect Timing(CD, Album) Sonar Kollektiv SK191CD/illicity Germany 2008 Sell This Version
OTLCD-1143 Recloose Perfect Timing(CD, Album) Octave Lab OTLCD-1143 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
LP044 Recloose Perfect Timing(CD, Album) LOOP Recordings Aot(ear)oa LP044 New Zealand 2008 Sell This Version
SK191CD/ILLICITY Recloose Perfect Timing(CD, Album, Promo) Sonar Kollektiv SK191CD/ILLICITY Germany 2008 Sell This Version