Recluse (7) ‎– The Black Famine

Vault Of Dried Bones ‎– VAULT 029
CD, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Intro 1:55
2 Ropes 5:41
3 Poison Crucifix 6:00
4 Erect Holy Strangulation 3:25
5 Exsanguinary Purification 6:19
6 Frozen Blood 5:42
7 No Way Out 4:28
8 In Holocaust To The Natural Darkness
Written-By [Uncredited] – Vlad Tepes


Track 1 "Intro" is not credited on the booklet.

Includes 12 pages booklet with lyrics.

Canadian pre orders came with live maggots in the jewel case.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ARC-C2-23125-68662A AB09794 RECLUSE VAULT 029 WWW.VAULTOFDRIEDBONES.COM
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UF01 GEP / CA
  • Mastering SID Code: AHWA1

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HOODED03 Recluse (7) The Black Famine(CDr, Album, Ltd) Hooded In Oil Records HOODED03 US 2014 Sell This Version
DTB385 Recluse (7) The Black Famine(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Darker Than Black DTB385 Germany 2018 Sell This Version
Hooded09 Recluse (7) The Black Famine(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Hooded In Oil Records Hooded09 US 2015 Sell This Version
none Recluse (7) The Black Famine(Cass, S/Sided, Album, Ltd) Not On Label (Recluse (7) Self-released) none US 2014 Sell This Version
VWD 31, none Recluse (7) The Black Famine(Cass, Ltd, RE) Vinlandic Werwolf Distribution, Darkness Attack Records VWD 31, none US 2019 Sell This Version