Recoil ‎– A Strange Hour In Budapest

Blu-ray-R, Enhanced, Misprint, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Strange Hour In Budapest - Live Concert
1 A Strange Hour In Budapest
Cameraman [Camera Operator] – Aurél Dávid Kertai, Gábor Gabos, Máté Fekete, János Szöke*, Ákos SzénásiCameraman [Steadycam] – Alfréd SchmidtFilm Director [1st Ad] – Mátyás MilkovicsFilm Director [2nd Ad] – Enikő HodosiFilm Producer, Film Director, Film Editor – Attila Herkó*Film Technician [Digital Environment Artist / Colorist] – Károly HamzaFilm Technician [Post Production Supervisor] – Csaba SomogyiFilm Technician [Post Production] – Gábor MórádiMixed By [Stereo & 5.1 Soundtrack Mix] – Alan Wilder, Paul Kendall
Promotional Films 21:00
2 Want (Renegade Of Noise 808 Remix)
Film Director – Dmitry Semenov
3 Prey (Shotgun Mix)
Film Director – Dmitry Semenov
4 Allelujah (SubHuman Album Version)
Film Director – Dmitry Semenov
5 Live Projections
Film Director – Dmitry Semenov, Igor Dvorsky, Steve Fabian (2)

Companies, etc.



Recoil : Szikra : Budapest : 04.12.2010

Main film : 1920 x 1080p High Definition, 16:9
Audio : DTS HD MA 5.1 surround : LPCM Stereo 2.0
Extra material : 1080p HD 16:9 : LPCM Stereo 2.0

Selected scenes from 'Drifting' & 'The Killing Ground' appear in the feature film 'Dark Bridge', directed by Marcelo von Schwartz, and used by courtesy of Manifesto Films.

H. R. Giger 3D animation taken from 'H. R. Giger's Art In Motion', as featured in 'H. R. Giger Revealed' (the official H. R. Giger DVD 2009). Produced by Ondřej Prüša.

A Strange Hour In Budapest:
Recoil Music Excerpts:
01. Drifting
02. New York Nights
03. Supreme
04. Black Box
05. Electro Blues For Bukka White
06. Want
07. Red River Cargo
08. Missing Piece
19. Prey
10. Strange Hours
11. Allelujah
12. The Killing Ground
13. Shunt
14. Stalker
15. Faith Healer
16. 5000 Years
17. Jezebel
18. Edge To Life
19. Incubus

Additional Excerpts:
01. Dayvan Cowboy (Boards Of Canada)
02. To Shape The Future (Optical)
03. Hayfever (Speedy J)
04. Never Let Me Down Again (Depeche Mode)
05. In Your Room (Depeche Mode)
06. Walking In My Shoes (Depeche Mode)
07. Personal Jesus (Depeche Mode)
08. Uranokemia (Pan Sonic)
09. Warm Leatherette (The Normal)
10. Fundamental (Sasha)
11. Are Friends Electric? (Tubeway Army)

Promotional films:
01. Want (renegade of noise 808 remix)
02. Prey (shotgun mix)
03. Allelujah

Live projections:
01. Reconstruction 1
02. Reconstruction 2
03. Reconstruction 3

On cover presence bonus is wrongly specified section: Bonus: Rercoil 8GB USB Stick - A Strange Hour In Budapest

In reality bonus on a disk it is not written down and bonus is absent.

(c) 2012 Eagle Rock Entertainment

Mass edition. Manufacturing covers, the image on the disk factory printed.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 600023 365689 >
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4600023365689

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
002RECASHIB Recoil A Strange Hour In Budapest(Blu-ray, Multichannel, Red) Alfa Matrix, Shunt 002RECASHIB UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
002RECASHIB Recoil A Strange Hour In Budapest(M/Stick, AIFF, FLAC, MP3, MPEG-4 Video, WAV, 24 ) Not On Label (Recoil Self-released) 002RECASHIB UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version
none Recoil A Strange Hour - Radio Special Edit(File, MP3, 320) Not On Label (Recoil Self-released) none 2013
002RECASHIB Recoil A Strange Hour In Budapest(Blu-ray, Ltd, Num, Multichannel, Dig) Not On Label (Recoil Self-released) 002RECASHIB UK & Europe 2012 Sell This Version