Red Hot Chili Peppers ‎– Live To Air

Trans-Tornado Discos ‎– TRANS 024
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Grand Pappy Du Plenty
2 Give It Away
3 Suck My Kiss
4 Warped
5 Stone Cold Bush
6 If You Have To Ask
7 Organic Anti-Beat Box Band
8 Aeroplane
9 Blood Sugar Sex Magic
10 Under The Bridge
11 Power Of Equality

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055544214678

Other Versions (5 of 26) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
OCTO 038 Red Hot Chili Peppers Woodstock 94(CD, Unofficial) Octopus OCTO 038 Italy 1994 Sell This Version
SMC2446 Red Hot Chili Peppers Transmissions(CD, Enh, Unofficial, Boo) Storming Music Company SMC2446 2007 Sell This Version
APX2654 Red Hot Chili Peppers The Broadcast Archives: Classic Performances(DVD-V, Unofficial) Archive Media Publishing Ltd APX2654 UK 2005 Sell This Version
WOOD-027, WOOD 028 Red Hot Chili Peppers Woodstock 94(CD, Unofficial) Joker Productions, Joker Productions WOOD-027, WOOD 028 Australia 1995 Sell This Version
KTS 354 Red Hot Chili Peppers Dirty Weekend(CD, Unofficial) Kiss The Stone KTS 354 Italy 1994 Sell This Version