Red Hot Max & Cats ‎– Lonesome Rocker

Rockhouse Records ‎– LP 8311
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Hats off for cats 1:54
A2 Blue Jean Boogie 1:30
A3 On The Move 1:39
A4 Hot Rock 1:35
A5 Blues 83 2:20
A6 Mobile Alabama 1:45
A7 Boogie Woogie Feeling 3:07
A8 Rock'n Roll Feever 2:29
B1 Lonesome Rocker 2:10
B2 Crazy Man Crazy 2:24
B3 Blue Cat Beat 2:44
B4 Bop Bop Ba Doo Bop 1:51
B5 Bottle Baby Boogie 2:37
B6 Rollin Jive 2:15
B7 Max Rockin Boogie 2:06


Produced by: Bengt 'Boppen' Eklund and Red Hot Max
Engineer: Stig Wiklund
Photographs by: Arnulf Ibsen
Recorded at: Wiksound Studios Dec 1982, Jan 1983
Mastering: Cutting Room

Licensed from Wildcat Records, Sweden 1983

Distribution: Inelco

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WRC LP 5006 Red Hot Max & Cats Lonesome Rocker(LP, Album) Wildcat Record Company WRC LP 5006 Sweden 1983 Sell This Version
SNCD 015 Red Hot Max* Lonesome rocker(CD, Album) Scana SNCD 015 Sweden 2008 Sell This Version