Red Insect / Němá Barikáda ‎– Music Against Fascist, Racist, Communist.... / Zapomeň

Papagájův Hlasatel Records ‎– PH 064, Aktivita Cabaret Voltaire ‎– RD015, ABC Distro ‎– RD015, Emergency Records (4) ‎– RD015, Rage Dis Records ‎– RD015, Kamčův D.I.Y. Swět Records ‎– RD015, Nolens Volens ‎– RD015, Všeobecná Pochabosť ‎– RD015
Vinyl, 7", EP, 33 ⅓ RPM

Tracklist Hide Credits

Music Against Fascist, Racist, Communist....
A1 Red Insect Hladový Systému Nevěří
A2 Red Insect Ukaž Mi Ten Rozdíl
A3 Red Insect My Mrtví Žalujem
B1 Němá Barikáda Zapomeň
Lyrics By – Luděk
B2 Němá Barikáda Pohřebiště Identity
Bass – LuděkLyrics By – Luděk
B3 Němá Barikáda Doma V Koncentráku
Lyrics By – Wálec

Companies, etc.


  • BassAleš (3) (tracks: B1, B3)
  • Bass, Vocals [Vocal]Dolek (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • DrumsMilda (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Drums, Vocals [Vocal]Sakor (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • EngineerMartin Gregor (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar [Guitars], Vocals [Scream]Luděk (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guitar, Vocals [Vocal]Kuba (12) (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Vocals [Scream]Wálec (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Vocals [Vocal]Parfa (tracks: A1 to A3)


Red Insect recorded in Rakovník, 25.3.2004, mixed at studio Klementis Kačice.

Němá Barikáda recorded, mixed and mastered 8.-9. June at studio Music & Story in Vysoké Mýto.

Issued in a booklet cover.
Benefit for Anarchist Black Cross by ČSAF organization.

525 copies pressed.
No catalogue numbers are printed on the release, stated cat#s are sourced from the relevant label websites.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 57755O1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 57755O2/A