Redman ‎– Whut? Thee Album

Def Jam Classics ‎– 9827243
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Psycho Ward
A2 Time 4 Sum Aksion
A3 Da Funk
A4 News Break
A5 So Ruff
A6 Rated "R"
B1 Watch Yo Nuggets
B2 Psycho Dub
B3 Jam 4 You
B4 Blow Your Mind
B Hardcore
C1 Funky Uncles
C2 Redman Meets Reggie Noble
C3 Redman Meets Reggie Noble
C4 Blow Your Mind (Remix)
C5 I'm A Bad
D1 Sessed One Night
D2 How To Roll A Blunt
D3 Sooper Luver Interview
D4 A Day Of Sooperman Lover
D5 Encore

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
O 52967 Redman Whut? Thee Album(LP, Album) Rush Associated Labels O 52967 US 1992 Sell This Version
none Redman Whut? Thee Album(Cass, Album, Promo, Adv) Rush Associated Labels none US 1992 Sell This Version
523 518-1 Redman Whut? Thee Album(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM) Def Jam Recordings 523 518-1 Europe 2000 Sell This Version
OT 52967 Redman Whut? Thee Album(Cass, Album) Rush Associated Labels, Columbia OT 52967 Canada 1992 Sell This Version
472259 4 Redman Whut? Thee Album(Cass, Album) Rush Associated Labels 472259 4 UK 1992 Sell This Version