Reeperbahn (2) ‎– Peep-Show

Stranded Rekords ‎– EKO 111
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Peep Show 3:38
A2 Gröna Tapeter 2:26
A3 En Helt Vanlig Dag 3:00
A4 Turister 3:22
A5 Jazz 3:27
B1 Marrakesh 4:06
B2 Det Vackra Livet 3:57
B3 Älskling, Du Är Som En Pistol 3:13
B4 En Okänd Plats
Written-By – Sjöberg*
B5 Tidsfrist 2:46

Companies, etc.



Dedicated to Sam Boone.

Recorded at Silence Studio, Koppom,
Decibel Studios, Stockholm and Air Studios, London.
Mixed by Mr. Walker in Air Studios

(P) & (C) Stranded Rekords 1983
Sweden Music AB

A similar issue with the SIB-Tryck, Tumba logo on right down corner of the back sleeve also exists.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: n©b
  • Other (Label side A): 16.03
  • Other (Label side B): 17.12
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): EKO-111-A PD-CR
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): EKO-111-A PD-CR
  • Pressing Plant ID (Runout side A & B): Tα
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): EKO 111 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): EKO 111 B

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
528 357-2 Reeperbahn (2) Peep-Show(CD, Album) Stranded Rekords 528 357-2 Sweden 1995 Sell This Version
EKO 111 Reeperbahn (2) Peep-Show(LP, Album) Stranded Rekords EKO 111 Scandinavia 1983 Sell This Version
060251754767 Reeperbahn (2) Peep-Show(CD, Album, RM, Dig) Universal Music AB, Stranded Rekords 060251754767 Sweden 2010 Sell This Version