Reg Lindsay ‎– Country And Western Singalong

EMI ‎– AX.1141, Axis (3) ‎– AX.1141
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue


A1 You Are My Sunshine
A2 Home On The Range
A3 Sioux City Sue
A4 Walking The Floor Over You
A5 Mocking Bird Hill
A6 Yellow Rose Of Texas
A7 Beautiful Brown Eyes
A8 Cold Cold Heart
A9 Just Because
A10 A Fools Such As I
A11 Oh Lonesome Me
A12 A Worried Man
A13 China Doll
A14 Honey, Be My Honey Bee
A15 Down The Trail Of Aching
A16 Dear Hearts And Gentle People
B1 Hey Good Lookin'
B2 Ramblin' Rose
B3 Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
B4 The Blue Tail Fly
B5 Any Time
B6 Brush The Tears From Your Eyes
B7 Runaway Train
B8 Walk On By
B9 A Bouquet Of Roses
B10 Seven Lonely Days
B11 Pistol Packin' Mama
B12 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
B13 Don't Fence Me In
B14 Big Rock Candy Mountain
B15 Nobody's Darling But Mine
B16 Slippin' Around

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All