Reg Livermore ‎– Betty Blokk Buster Follies

Festival Records ‎– L-45644, Festival Records ‎– L-45645, Festival Records ‎– L 45643/4
2 × Vinyl, Album, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tiller Girls
Written-By – Ebb-Kander*
A2 The Family Of Man
Written-By – J. Conrad*, P. Williams*
A3 Money, Money
Written-By – Ebb-Kander*
A4 Voice Of Experience
Written-By – Reg Livermore
A5 Hello In There
Written-By – John Prine
B1 Captain Jack
Written-By – Billy Joel
B2 Last Cigarette
Written-By – Sidney Charter*
B3 Matrimony
Written-By – G. O'Sullivan*
B4 A Little Bit Of Love
Written-By – Paul Williams (2)
C1 What Makes A Man A Man
Written-By – Aznavour*
C2 Long Tall Glasses
Written-By – Leo Sayer
C3 The Entertainer
Written-By – Billy Joel
C4 Festival Of Light
Written-By – Reg Livermore
C5 Walk On The Wild Side
Written-By – Lou Reed
C6 Southern Fried
Written-By – Leonard*
D1 Train
Written-By – David Courtney, Leo Sayer
D2 Travelling Prayer
Written-By – Billy Joel
D3 Celluloid Heroes
Written-By – Ray Davies
D4 Silverbird
Written-By – Leo Sayer
D5 The Show Must Go On
Written-By – Leo Sayer
D6 You Are Yourself
Written-By – Leo Sayer
D7 S.O.L.O.
Written-By – Leo Sayer

Companies, etc.



Recorded at Festival Studios 24, Sydney.
Gatefold cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): SMX47905
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): SMX47906
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C label): SMX47907
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D label): SMX47908
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout hand-etched): SMX47905 2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout hand-etched): SMX47906 2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout hand-etched): SMX47907 2A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout hand-etched): SMX47908 2A