Remarc ‎– Unreleased Dubs 94-96

Planet Mu ‎– ZIQ085
4 × Vinyl, 12", 33 ⅓ RPM, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Remarc Eksman Intro
Vocals [Courtesy Of] – MC Eksman
A2 Remarc Bad No Bloodclart
B Remarc Bad Bwoy
C Remarc Suicidal
D Remarc Da Clash
E1 Prizna Feat. Demolition Man Fire (Remarc Remix)
Remix [Additional], Producer [Additional Production] – RemarcWritten-By, Producer – C. Bucknall*, D. Marks*, T. Francis*, W. Young*
E2 Remarc Andrés Dream
F1 Remarc In Da Hood
F2 Remarc Ricky (Remarc VIP Mix)
Remix – Remarc
G Remarc Bad No Bloodclart (Vox)
H1 Remarc Darkaworld
H2 Remarc Da Drumz

Companies, etc.


  • DesignBen Curzon
  • Mastered ByNilz*
  • Written-By, ProducerRemarc (tracks: A to D, E2 to H2)


This compilation:
℗ 2004 Planet Mu Records Ltd.
© 2004 Planet Mu Records Ltd.
Made in England.

All tracks published by P.E.D. Publishing except for track E1, published by Shellic Music, licensed courtesy of Public Demand Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 600116808516
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching A): ZIQ 085 A¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching B): ZIQ 085 B¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching C): ZIQ 085 C¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching D): ZIQ 085 D¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching E): ZIQ 085 E¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching F): ZIQ 085 F¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching G): ZIQ 085 G¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Etching H): ZIQ 085 H¹

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZIQ085CD Remarc Unreleased Dubs 94-96(CD, Album) Planet Mu ZIQ085CD UK 2004 Sell This Version
ZIQ085 Remarc Unreleased Dubs 94-96(4x12", Album, Promo, W/Lbl) Planet Mu ZIQ085 UK 2004 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



December 23, 2016

Absolute steal of an album, from the man like remarc, unreleased tunes from back in the day, covering a variety of styles