René & Angela ‎– Rise

Funk Records (3) ‎– MF2005/5/5
CD, Album, Unofficial Release


1 Rise
2 Keep Runnin'
3 My First Love
4 Bangin' The Boogie
5 When It Comes To Love
6 Wait Until Tonight
7 Can't Give You Up
8 Take Me To The Limit
9 Do You Really Love Me
10 Turn It Out
11 I Love You More
12 Wall To Wall
13 Secret Rendevous
14 Imaginary Playmates
15 Keep Runnin' (Remix)


Warning: This is an Unofficial/unauthorised bootleg compact disc. Digitally sourced from vinyl. This compact disc has not been licensed for release /reissue by the copyright holder.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 54C070814003

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ST-12267 Rene & Angela* Rise(LP, Album) Capitol Records ST-12267 US 1983 Sell This Version
CDBBR 0114 Rene & Angela* Rise(CD, Album, RE, RM) Big Break Records CDBBR 0114 UK 2012 Sell This Version
SN-16385 Rene & Angela* Rise(LP, Album, RE) Capitol Records SN-16385 US 1983 Sell This Version
1A 064-4001821 Rene & Angela* Rise(LP, Album) Capitol Records, EMI 1A 064-4001821 Europe 1983 Sell This Version