René Froger ‎– Home Again

Dino Music ‎– DNMC 1581
Cassette, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ouverture: Home Again
A2 If I Don't Have You
A3 Never Fall In Love
A4 Are You Made In Heaven
A5 I'm Not Supposed To Love You Anymore
A6 I Will Show You Mine (Feat. Wild Orchid)
Featuring – Wild Orchid
A7 I Honestly Love You
A8 Gone Are The Days (The Sequel)
B1 How Do I Live (Duet With Bobbie Eakes)
Featuring [Duet] – Bobbie Eakes
B2 Lonely Too Long
B3 For The First Time
B4 I Who Have Nothing
B5 The Greatest Love We'll Never Know
B6 When Can I See You Again
B7 The End Of Everything
B8 Reprise: The End

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 712195 758162
  • Rights Society: BIEM/STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DNCD 1581 René Froger Home Again(CD, Album) Dino Music DNCD 1581 Netherlands 1998 Sell This Version