Repulsion ‎– Horrified

Southern Lord ‎– Sunn45
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Red Transparent "Overrun Edition"


A1 The Stench Of Burning Death 1:36
A2 Eaten Alive 1:39
A3 Acid Bath 1:32
A4 Slaughter Of The Innocent 1:34
A5 Decomposed 1:23
A6 Radiation Sickness 2:05
A7 Splattered Cadavers 1:26
A8 Festering Boils 1:53
A9 Pestilent Decay 1:05
B1 Crematorium 1:30
B2 Driven To Insanity 1:41
B3 Six Feet Under 1:12
B4 Bodily Dismemberment 1:47
B5 Repulsion 1:46
B6 The Lurking Fear 1:10
B7 Black Breath 2:18
B8 Maggots In Your Coffin 1:47
B9 Horrified 2:06


Only the "Horrified"-LP without the Rarities. Mostly sold by Southern Lord on their eBay profile. Due to an overstock of red vinyl (caused by a repress because of the mispressing) and the lack of covers (used already for the mispressing), they used DIY Xerox copied pictures of the front- and backcover. To make the package more solid, they used simple cardboards. Unknown amount issued.

Other Versions (5 of 37) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Repulsion Slaughter Of The Innocent(Cass, Album, C60) Not On Label none US 1986 Sell This Version
none Repulsion Horrified(Cass, Album, M/Print, Unofficial) Not On Label (Repulsion) none Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version
RR6063-4 Repulsion Horrified(Cass, Album, RE) Relapse Records RR6063-4 US 1992 Sell This Version
RR6563 Repulsion Horrified(LP, Album, RE, RM, RP) Relapse Records RR6563 US 2013 Sell This Version
RT 1271 Repulsion Horrified(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Riva Sound Records RT 1271 Bulgaria Unknown Sell This Version