Repulsione ‎– The Beginning Of Violence

Grind Block ‎– GBUS001
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dolore
2 Mr. Faster
3 Mr. Faster Goes To Europe
4 Game Of Hypocrisy
Written-By – Rot
5 H.A.L. 9000
6 Uomo Civile
7 La Gabbia Dorata
8 Dojdi Se Jebat Protif Mene
Written-By – Patareni
9 Vita Rinchiusa
10 Essenzialità
11 Violent Pacification
Written-By – Dirty Rotten Imbeciles
12 Meglio Thrasher Che Crasher
13 Hell In A Cell
14 Sottomesso E Contento
15 Civilization's Codex
Written-By – Ulcer (2)
16 Pubblico Interesse
17 Satana
18 Senza Titolo
19 Un Uomo Come Te (Bandana Remix)
20 The Human Race Can Fuck Me Up The Arse
Written-By – Rupture
21 Tribute To San Remo
22 Inadeguatezza
23 Potere Nelle Strade
Written-By – Nabat


Limited to 1000 copies.

This release is composed by 2 different parts which the first one is a complete unreleased studio session featuring 12 new songs recorded and mixed in winter 2008, and the second one, a bonus add exclusively for this cd. The bonus part conists in Repulsione’s side of their splits 7″ with Sick Terror and Archetype of Nothing, previousely released only on vinyl.