Reshma ‎– Reshma

Odeon ‎– EMCPM-5016
Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Aa Mil Ranjhu Yaar
Lyrics By – Talib ChishtiMusic By – Tasadduq Ali Khan
A2 Bau We Menoon
Lyrics By – Rauf ChishtiMusic By – Kale Khan
A3 Rabba Ae Vichhoriyan
Lyrics By – Sanwal QadriMusic By – G. A. Chishti
A4 Jani Raat Reh Po
Lyrics By – Kh. Ghulam Farid*Music By – Khan Mohammad
B1 Akhiyan Noon Rehnde
Lyrics By – Sehrai GurdaspuriMusic By – Khan Mohammad
B2 Sanoon Toon Bhula Ke
Lyrics By – Ismail QalandarMusic By – Tasadduq Ali Khan
B3 O Gharri Changi
Lyrics By – Saled Mohd. SalookMusic By – Salamat Ali Khan*
B4 Toon Kulli Toon Kul
Lyrics By – Kh. Ghulam Farid*Music By – Kale Khan

Companies, etc.


Credited as Reshman on back cover and labels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): EMCPM-5016A-1 (stamped)
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): EMCPM-5016B-1 (stamped)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EMCPM-5016 Reshma Reshma(LP, Album, Mono) EMI EMCPM-5016 Pakistan 1975 Sell This Version