Retaliation ‎– The Execution

Fast & Furious Records ‎– FF-11, Fast & Furious Records ‎– FF 11
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Genocide Angles
A2 All In Your Head
A3 Suicidal Disease
A4 Anorectic Epileptic
A5 No One Knows My Grave
A6 Sick Of Complacence
A7 Black Malice
A8 Inferior
A9 Given A Reason
A10 Never
A11 Crushing Defeat
A12 War! War! War!
A13 Ignorance
A14 Like Weeds
Musician [Ravening Stringwork] – Frykman*Written-By [Originally Deranged And Recorded By] – His Hero Is Gone
B15 Another Dead Hero
B16 Last Stop
B17 The Rest Of Me
B18 Return To Zero
B19 The Harsh, Bitter Truth
B20 Time To Pray
B21 Unjustified Existence
B22 Sans Mercy (Outro)
B23 Filth: Error: Delete
B24 Submission
B25 Controlling The Machine
B26 Ground And Pound
B27 Chaos Incarnate
B28 Subject To Terror
B29 Dead Inside

Companies, etc.


  • Layout [Murderous Lay Out And Slayings By]Dennis Tencic, Henke*
  • Musician [666 String Holocaust And Genocide]Jonas*
  • Musician [Assault And Battery Discharges]Jocke*
  • Musician [Dedicated Rape And String Terror]Henke*
  • Musician [Sonic Torture And Pain]Andreas*
  • Written-By [Retardedly Violated By]RTLN*


"The Execution" was sliced and diced in the RTLN execution chamber for maximum sonic violence.
Bonus tracks (23-29) recorded in 2002.

Catalog number on the spine: FF-11
Catalog number on vinyl labels: FF 11

Tracks are listed sequentially over the sides.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 72746E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 72746E2/A

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All