Retaliation ‎– Violence Spreads Its Drape

Putrid Filth Conspiracy ‎– P.F.C. 019, Putrid Filth Conspiracy ‎– 019
Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Second Nature
A2 Outrage
A3 Things Never Change
A4 En Död Mans Dom
A5 Fucked For Life
A6 All Is Lost
A7 Now What?
A8 Zero Tolerance
A9 Everything Is Wrong
A10 No Peace
A11 Grinding Black Massacre
A12 Witch Burning
A13 You Never Knew
A14 Salt Mine
Written-By [Originally Decomposed By] – Assück
B1 Worlds Apart
B2 Boredom And Frustration
B3 Collapsing Lungs
B4 The One Who Left You
B5 Dedicated Rape
B6 A Piece Of This
B7 Something Different
B8 Never Laid To Rest
B9 Depressions Encore
B10 Kiss Of Steel
B11 Ejaculated Whore
B12 One Foot In The Grave
B13 Broken Dreams
B14 You're Fucked

Companies, etc.


  • Graphics [Graphicbutchery Violated By]Dennis Tencic
  • Mastered ByJocke*
  • Musician [666 String And Genocide]Jonas*
  • Musician [Slaying Stringulation]Jon*
  • Musician [War And Hate]Jocke*
  • Recorded By [Humiliated By]Patrik Jonsson
  • Vocals [Verbal Abuse And Terror]Andreas*
  • Vocals [Vocal Violence And Pain]Henke*
  • Written-By [Abused And Ridiculed]RTLN* (tracks: A1 to A13, B1 to B14)


"Violence..." was raped at the Blackbone Morgue, October 2000. Mastered in August, 2001.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

First catalog number on label, second on spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AM 34011/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AM 34012/A

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All