Rev. Carey Landry* And Carol Jean Kinghorn ‎– Hi God!

Hi God
2 × Vinyl, LP, Stereo


A1 Hi, God!
A2 God To Get In Touch
A3 What Color Is God's Skin?
A4 What Makes Love Grow?
A5 Giant Love Ball Song
A6 Love That Is Kept Inside
A7 Reach Out!
B1 Celebrate God
B2 God Is Our Father
B3 Song Of Baptism
B4 Thank You, Lord
B5 Peace Time
B6 Oh, How I Love Jesus
B7 Joy, Joy, Joy
B8 Rejoice In The Lord
C1 Happy The Heart
C2 I Like God's Love
C3 Listen, Listen
C4 I Believe In The Sun
C5 Are Not Our Hearts
C6 Do You Really Love Me?
C7 The Joy Of The Lord
D1 Great Things Happen
D2 Sing Praise!
D3 His Banner Over Me
D4 This Spirit Is A-Movin'
D5 Only A Shadow

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): [tulip] 27260 Z7260 1 RE1 #3
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): #5 NALR 27260-2 Z7260 RE-1 [tulip] Mo #6 [flower]
  • Matrix / Runout (C-Side Runout Etching): #2 [tulip] 27261 HI GOD 3 RE2 Mo #2
  • Matrix / Runout (D-Side Runout Etching): #5 [tulip] NALR 27261-4 RE-2 [flower]
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): 30623
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): 30624
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side C): 30625
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side D): 30626