Rex Harrison, Julie Andrews ‎– My Fair Lady

Philips ‎– RBL 1000, Philips ‎– RBL.1000
Vinyl, LP, Mono


A1 Orchestra*, Rex Harrison Overture - Why Can't The English?
A2 Julie Andrews And Ensemble* Wouldn't It Be Loverly
A3 Stanley Holloway, Gordon Dilworth, Rod McLennan With A Little Bit Of Luck
A4 Rex Harrison I'm An Ordinary Man
A5 Julie Andrews Just You Wait
A6 Rex Harrison, Julie Andrews, Robert Coote The Rain In Spain
A7 Julie Andrews, Philippa Bevans I Could Have Danced All Night
B1 Ensemble* Ascot Gavotte
B2 John Michael King On The Street Where You Live
B3 Rex Harrison, Robert Coote, Philippa Bevans You Did It
B4 Julie Andrews, John Michael King Show Me
B5 Stanley Holloway, Ensemble* Get Me To The Church On Time
B6 Rex Harrison A Hymn To Him
B7 Julie Andrews, Rex Harrison Without You
B8 Rex Harrison I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face

Companies, etc.



Label variation to Rex Harrison, Julie Andrews - My Fair Lady.
Catalogue Numbers: "RBL 1000" on the sleeve, "RBL.1000" on the labels.
Printed and Made in Great Britain.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, stamped, side 1): AA 07245 1L▽14//420
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, stamped, side 2): AA 07245 2L▽9=1//420
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side 1): 07245 1L
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side 2): 07245 2L
  • Matrix / Runout (Labels): B07245 L
  • Other (Export No. (Sleeve)): B 07245 L
  • Rights Society: NCB