Rhapsody ‎– Power Of The Dragonflame

LMP ‎– LMP 0203-040 Pic LP
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 In Tenebris 1:28
A2 Knightrider Of Doom 3:57
A3 Power Of The Dragonflame 4:27
A4 The March Of The Swordmaster 5:04
B1 When Demons Awake 6:47
B2 Agony Is My Name 4:58
B3 Lamento Eroico 4:38
C1 Steelgods Of The Last Apocalypse 5:49
C2 The Pride Of The Tyrant 4:53
C3 Rise From The Sea Of Flames 3:59
Gargoyles, Angels Of Darkness (19:03)
D.I Angeli Di Pietra Mistica
Composed By [1St Classical Guiter Intro], Performer [1St Classical Guiter Intro] – Sascha PaethComposed By [2Nd Classical Guiter Intro And Interlude] – Luca TurilliPerformer [2Nd Classical Guiter Intro And Interlude] – Johannes Monno
D.II Warlords' Last Challenge
D.III ...And The Legend Ends...

Companies, etc.



Limited to 5000 copies worldwide. Comes in a gatefold sleeve including full cover art poster.
Tracklist appears as sides 1 to 4 and tracks 1 to 11 on the sleeve.
"Rise From The Sea Of Flames" is a bonus track.

Recorded at Gate & Pattway Studios in Wolfsburg/Germany between Setpember and November 2001.
Mixed and mastered at Pattway Studio in November and December 2001.

All songs publised by Limb Music Publishing, Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4001617650318
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 00924

Other Versions (5 of 29) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
LMP 0203-040 CD/DVD Rhapsody Power Of The Dragonflame(CD, Album + DVD-V, PAL + Ltd, Dig) LMP LMP 0203-040 CD/DVD Germany 2002 Sell This Version
HD-9371 Rhapsody Power Of The Dragonflame(HDCD, Album, Unofficial, Sli) Universal (3) HD-9371 China 2004 Sell This Version
LMP 0203-040 CD Rhapsody Power Of The Dragonflame(CD, Album, Unofficial) LMP (2) LMP 0203-040 CD Europe 2002 Sell This Version
none Rhapsody Power Of The Dragonflame(CD, Album + Box, Ltd) YBM Seoul Records none South Korea 2002 Sell This Version
NEMS 292 Rhapsody Power Of The Dragonflame(CD, Album) NEMS Enterprises NEMS 292 Chile 2002 Sell This Version