Rhett Miller ‎– The Instigator

Elektra ‎– 7559-62788-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Our Love
Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar, Bass – Jon BrionElectric Guitar – Rhett Miller
2 This Is What I Do
Drums, Electric Guitar, Bass – Jon Brion
3 Come Around
Bass, Electric Guitar, Piano – Jon Brion
4 Things That Disappear
Backing Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Bass, Drums, Written-By – Jon Brion
5 World Inside The World
Other [Talentmaker], Bass – Jon Brion
6 Point Shirley
Backing Vocals, Electric Guitar – Robyn HitchcockBacking Vocals, Resonator Guitar [Dobro], Acoustic Guitar, Bass – Jon BrionDrums – Jim Keltner
7 Four-Eyed Girl
Backing Vocals, Bass – David GarzaElectric Guitar, Organ [Hammond], Upright Piano – Jon Brion
8 Hover
Electric Guitar, Bass, Upright Piano, Vibraphone [Vibes] – Jon Brion
9 The El
Backing Vocals – John Doe (2)Drums – Dan MacCarroll*Electric Guitar – Rhett MillerElectric Guitar, Guitar [Baritone], Bass – Jon BrionGuitar [Distorto Guitar] – David Garza
10 Your Nervous Heart
Drums, Guitar [Baritone], Electric Guitar – Jon Brion
11 I Want To Live
Bass, Electric Guitar – Jon Brion
12 Terrible Vision
Backing Vocals – Chrissy Guerrero, Jon Brion, Karen KilgariffDrums, Percussion – Jim Keltner

Companies, etc.



Made in Germany.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 075596278829
  • Label Code: LC 00192
  • Rights Society: GEMA/BIEM
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L011
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0594
  • Matrix / Runout: 755962788-2 09/02 V01

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
62788-2 Rhett Miller The Instigator(CD, Album) Elektra 62788-2 US 2002 Sell This Version
WPCR-11428 Rhett Miller The Instigator(CD, Album) Elektra WPCR-11428 Japan 2002 Sell This Version