Rhythms Del Mundo ‎– Cuba

Universal Music TV ‎– 1709595
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Coldplay Clocks
Written-By – Chris Martin, Guy Berryman, Jon Buckland, Will Champion
2 Jack Johnson Better Together
Written-By – Jack Johnson
3 Arctic Monkeys Dancing Shoes
Written-By – Alex Turner
4 Dido & Faithless One Step Too Far
Written-By – Bentovim*, Fraser*, Armstrong*
5 Ibrahim Ferrer As Time Goes By
Lyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Sigfredo ArielWritten-By – Herman Hupfeld
6 Coco Freeman Feat. U2 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
Featuring – U2Written-By – Adam Clayton, Bono, Larry Mullen Jr*, Edge*
7 Maroon 5 She Will Be Loved
Written-By – Adam Levine, James Valentine (2), Jesse Carmichael, Michael Madden*, Ryan Dusick
8 Kaiser Chiefs Modern Way
Written-By – Andrew White (2), Nick Baines, Nick Hodgson (2), Ricky Wilson (2), Simon Rix
9 Omara Portuondo Killing Me Softly
Lyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Sigfredo ArielWritten-By – Charles Fox, Norman Gimbel
10 Vanya Borges Feat. Quincy Jones Ai No Corrida
Featuring – Quincy JonesLyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Victor ReinaWritten-By – Chaz Jankel*, Kenny Young
11 Sting Fragilidad
Lyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Roberto LiviWritten-By – Gordon Sumner
12 Vanya Borges Don't Know Why
Lyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Sigfredo ArielWritten-By – Jesse Harris
13 Aquila Rose & Idana Valdes* Hotel Buena Vista
Lyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Sigfredo ArielWritten-By – Ben Brierly*, Kenny Young
14 Coco Freeman Feat. Franz Ferdinand The Dark Of The Matinee (Spanish Version)
Featuring – Franz FerdinandLyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Sigfredo ArielWritten-By – Alex Capranos*, Nick McCarthy, Paul Thompson*, Bob Hardy*
15 El Lele De Los Van Van Feat. Radiohead High And Dry
Featuring – RadioheadLyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Victor ReinaWritten-By – Colin Greenwood, Ed O'Brien, Jonny Greenwood, Phil Selway, Thom Yorke
Bonus Track
16 Ibrahim* & Omara* Casablanca (As Time Goes By)
Lyrics By [Spanish Translation] – Sigfredo ArielWritten-By – Herman Hupfield*

Companies, etc.



Released in a digipak.

Engineered @ Abdala Studios (Havana), Lazy Moon Studios (UK), Rosazul (miswritten as Rozasul) Studios (Barcelona SP).
Mixed at Lazy Moon Studios, UK. Mastered at Metropolis Studios, London.

Prepared & released to contribute to Artist Project Earth's Natural Disaster Relief and Climate Change Awareness programs.
The CD packaging for this release is carbon-neutral.

Track 1 published by BMG Music Publishing.
Track 2 published by Universal/MCA Music Ltd.
Track 3 published by EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
Track 4 published by BMG Music Publishing/Warner Chappell Music Ltd./Champion Music.
Track 5 published by Redwood Music Ltd./Warner Bros Music Inc.
Track 6 published by Blue Mountain Music Ltd.
Track 7 published by BMG Music Ltd./BMG Songs Inc.
Track 8 published by Rondor Music (London) Ltd.
Track 9 published by Fox Gimbel Music/Onward Music Ltd.
Track 10 published by Lazy Lizard Music/4AD Music.
Track 11 published by G M Sumner/EMI Blackwood Music Inc./Magnetic Publishing Ltd.
Track 12 published by Beanly Songs/Sony/ATV Songs LLC.
Track 13 published by Kangaroo Music Ltd./Ape Vision Publishing.
Track 14 published by Universal Music Publishing Ltd.
Track 15 published by Warner Chappell Music, WB Music Group.
Track 16 published by Redwood Music Ltd./Warner Bros Music Inc.

(P)+(C) 2006 APE Vision Ltd. under exclusive license to Universal Music TV, a division of Universal Music Operations Limited.

Manufactured in the EU.

Marketed and distributed in the UK by Universal Music Operations Ltd.

Total running time: 62:51.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (text): 6 02517 09595 3
  • Barcode (scan): 0602517095953
  • Matrix / Runout (with Universal logo Variant 1): 1709595 04
  • Matrix / Runout (Variant 2): [Universal Logo] 1709595 03
  • Mastering SID Code (Variant 1,2): IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 1): IFPI 04AT
  • Mould SID Code (Matrix, Variant 2): IFPI 8733
  • Mould SID Code (Inner ring, Variant 2): IFPI 0403
  • Mould SID Code (Variant 3 In Matrix Variant 2): IFPI 04AR
  • Other (Inner ring, Variant 2,3): MADE IN THE UK
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SABAM
  • Label Code: LC 07341

Other Versions (5 of 9) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
1717330 Rhythms Del Mundo Cuba(CD, Album) Universal Music TV 1717330 UK 2006 Sell This Version
0600753025369 Various Rhythms Del Mundo (Cuba)(CD, Album, Dig) Universal Music TV, APE Vision 0600753025369 Europe 2006 Sell This Version
1717330 Rhythms Del Mundo Cuba(CD, Album) Universal Music TV, Ukrainian Records 1717330 Ukraine 2007 Sell This Version
B0007891-02 Rhythms Del Mundo Cuba(CD, Comp, dig) Universal Music TV, Hip-O Records B0007891-02 US 2006 Sell This Version
UICZ-1244 Rhythms Del Mundo Cuba(CD, Album) Universal Music TV UICZ-1244 Japan 2006 Sell This Version