Ricciotti*, Marcello*, Telemann*, Tschaikowsky*, Das Folkwang-Kammerorchester Leitung: Prof. Heribert Beissel* ‎– Musik Auf Villa Hügel

Not On Label ‎– 66.30040
2 × Vinyl, LP
Box Set

Tracklist Hide Credits

Ricciotti, Carlo (1661 - 1756)
Concerto No. 5, B-Dur
Composed By – Ricciotti*
A1 Largo, Andante
A2 Da Capella (Presto)
A3 Adagio Affettuoso
A4 Allegro Moderato
Marcello, Alessandro (1685 - 1750)
Konzert D-Moll Für Oboe Und Streicher
Composed By – Marcello*Oboe, Soloist – Liviu Varcol*
A5 Andante E Spicatto
A6 Adagio
A7 Presto
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Ouvertüren-Suite G-Dur "La Bizarre"
Composed By – Telemann*
B1 Ouvertüre
B2 Courante
B3 Gavotte En Rondeau
B4 Branle
B5 Sarabande
B6 Fantasia
B7 Menuet I
B8 Menuet II
B9 Rossignol
Tschaikowsky, Peter (1840 - 1893)
Sextett D-moll Op. 70 "Souvenir De Florence" Für Streicher
Composed By – Tschaikowsky*
C1 Allegro Con Spirito
C2 Adagio Cantabile E Con Moto
D1 Allegretto Moderato
D2 Allegro Vivace

Companies, etc.



Box contains 6 page fold-out booklet with informations about Villa Hügel - in German, English and French. Liner notes on last page in German only, also mentioned there:

Aufnahmedatum: Mai / Juni 1981
Produktion: G. D. Baedeker GmbH, Essen

On labels mentioned:
Sonderproduktion für den Krupp Konzern

On otherwise blank inner sleeve:
50 / 81 K

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society (Side A and B): GEMA
  • Other (Side C and D): Contr. Copyr.
  • Matrix / Runout (Label & runout side A): 66.30 040-01-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): 66.30 040-01-2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): 66.30040-01-2/1 H1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side C): 66.30 040-02-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side C): 66.30040-02-1/1 H1
  • Matrix / Runout (Label & runout side D): 66.30 040-02-2