Richard Ashcroft ‎– Check The Meaning

Hut Recordings ‎– HUTDVD161, Virgin ‎– 724349052291
DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Single


1 Check The Meaning (Album Version) 8:04
2 Check The Meaning (Video) 4:56
3 You On My Mind In My Sleep (4Scott Live Performance, Recorded At The Scala, London 18.04.02) 2:01

Companies, etc.



Another Richard Ashcroft performance from the 4Scott Live Performance can be found on the 4 Scott compilation.

Released in Super Jewel Box.

PAL / Colour / 4:3 Ratio

The copyright in this recording is owned by Virgin Records Ltd.
℗ 2002 Virgin Records Ltd.
© 2002 Richard Ashcroft licensed exclusively to Virgin Records Ltd.

Made in the E.U.
Printed in the E.U.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 24349 05229 1
  • Barcode (Scanned): 724349052291
  • Matrix / Runout: EMI UDEN 4905229 PAL @ 1 1-1-2-NL
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L046
  • Mould SID Code: ifpi 15CC
  • Rights Society: bel BIEM
  • Label Code: LC03098
  • Other (Distribution Code): PM 595

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HUTCD161, 724354681004 Richard Ashcroft Check The Meaning(CD, Single, Enh) Hut Recordings, Virgin HUTCD161, 724354681004 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
HUTTP163 Richard Ashcroft Check The Meaning(12", Promo, W/Lbl) Hut Recordings HUTTP163 UK 2002 Sell This Version
HUT161, HUT 161, 724354681073 Richard Ashcroft Check The Meaning(7", Single) Hut Recordings, Hut Recordings, Hut Recordings HUT161, HUT 161, 724354681073 UK 2002 Sell This Version
HUTCDP 161 Richard Ashcroft Check The Meaning(CDr, Single, Promo, Car) Hut Recordings HUTCDP 161 Europe 2002 Sell This Version
HUTCDE161, 724354681028 Richard Ashcroft Check The Meaning(CD, Single, Car) Hut Recordings, Virgin HUTCDE161, 724354681028 Europe 2002 Sell This Version