Richard Burton (2), Julie Andrews - Alan Jay Lerner*, Frederick Loewe ‎– Camelot

CBS ‎– BSF 9073
Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo


A1 Orchestra* Overture
A2 R. Burton* I Wonder What The King Is Doing Tonight
A3 J. Andrews* The Simple Joys Of Maidenhood
A4 R. Burton* Camelot
A5 M. S. Berry* Follow Me
A6 J. Andrews* - Ensemble* The Lusty Month Of May
A7 R. Goulet* C'Est Moi
A8 J. Andrews* - Knights* Then You May Take Me To The Fair
A9 R. Burton* How To Handle A Woman
B1 R. Goulet* If Ever I Would Leave You
B2 Orchestra* Parade
B3 J. Andrews* Before I Gaze At You Again
B4 R. McDowall* The Seven Deadly Virtues
B5 J. Andrews* - R. Burton* What Do The Simple Folk Do?
B6 Knights* Fie On Goodness!
B7 J. Andrews* I Loved You Once In Silence
B8 Ensemble* Guenevere
B9 R. Burton* Camelot (Reprise)



Original Broadway Cast Recording

Produced by Jenny Productions

Top selling U.S. LP for 60 weeks

Made in U.S.A.

Note: This stereo LP had one owner, originally purchased, and it came in a mono gatefold as depicted in images.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side Stamped ): XSM51698-1ED
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side Stamped ): XSM51699-1FC