Richard Cheese ‎– Silent Nightclub

Surfdog Records ‎– 44111-2, Surfdog Records ‎– 2-44111 (#1)
CD, Album, Cardboard

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Holiday In Cambodia (New 2006 Version)
Written-By – Bruce "Ted" Slesinger*, Darren Eric Henley, East Bay Ray, Jello Biafra, Klaus Flouride
2 Like A Virgin
Written-By – William E. Steinberg*, Thomas F. Kelly*
3 Christmas In Las Vegas
Written-By – Mark Jonathan Davis
4 Jingle Bells 1:11
5 Ice Ice Baby
Written-By – Brian Harold May*, David Bowie, Floyd Brown, Freddie Mercury, John Richard Deacon*, Mario La Vell Johnson*, Robert Matthew Van Winkle*, Roger Meddows Taylor*
6 Do They Know It's Christmas
Written-By – Robert Geldof*, James Ure*
7 Personal Jesus (New 2006 Version)
Bass – Louis AllenDrums – Charles BylerPiano – Noel MelanioWritten-By – Martin Lee Gore*Written-By [Rudolf The Red Noise Reindeer] – John D Marks*
8 Imagine
Written-By – John Lennon
9 Last Xmas 0:20
10 Naughty Girl
Written-By – Angela Renee Beyince, Beyoncé Knowles, Donna Summer, Giorgio Moroder, Peter Bellotte*, Robert Waller, Scott Storch
11 Christmastime Is Here
Written-By – Lee Maurice Mendelson*, Vince Guaraldi
12 The Trees
Written-By – Alex Lifeson, Geddy Lee, Neil Peart
13 I Melt With You
Written-By – Gary Frances McDowell*, Michael Frances Conroy*, Richard Ian Brown*, Robert James Grey*, Stephen James Walker*
14 Silent Night 1:32

Companies, etc.



The inside sleeve mentions "Richard Cheese & Lounge Against That Machine" as artist.

Track 9 is marked as Bonus Track.

The tracklisting on the inside mentions also "Rudolph The Red Reindeer (Traditional)" as a track because a few lyric lines are used in the intro of "Personal Jesus". This is not mentioned on the back sleeve.
Also listed on the inside is an on-line bonus track "Holidae In" originally by Chingy (written by Howard Earl Baily, Christopher Brian Bridges, Shamar D. Daughterty, Alonzo E. Jr. Lee; published by Almo Music Corp., Rondor Music International Inc., BMG Songs Inc., EMI April Music Inc., Ludacris Music Publishing Inc., EMI Music Publishing, Trak Starz Music (ASCAP), Irving Music (BMI)). This track is available on iTunes.

Tracks 1 & 7 "Re-Recorded for 2006!"
Studios: Clearlake Audio, Crafty, Synchronicity-Music, Little Big Room.

Track 1 originally by The Dead Kennedys
Track 2 originally by Madonna
Track 4 originally by The Barking Dogs
Track 5 originally by Vanilla Ice
Track 6 originally by Band Aid
Track 7 originally by Depeche Mode
Track 8 originally by John Lennon
Track 10 originally by Beyoncé
Track 11 originally by Vince Guaraldi
Track 12 originally by Rush
Track 13 originally by Modern English

Track 1: Decay Music Inc. (BMI)
Track 2: Sony/ATV Tunes LLC (ASCAP)
Track 3: IdeatownUSA Recordings (ASCAP)
Track 5: Beechwood Music Corporation / EMI Blackwood Music Inc. / Ice Baby Music / Johnson Music / Kline Publishing / QPM Music Inc. / Screen GEMS-EMI Music Inc. / Sony/ATV Songs LLC (Epic Solar) / Tintoretto Music (BMI)
Track 6: Chappell & Co. Inc. c/o Warner Chappell Music Inc. (ASCAP)
Track 7 [Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer]: St. Nicholas Music Inc. (ASCAP)
Track 7 [Personal Jesus]: EMI Blackwood Music Inc. / Grabbing Hands Music Ltd. (BMI)
Track 8: EMI Blackwood Music Inc. / Lenono Music (BMI)
Track 10: Angela Beyince Music / Beyone Publishing / Music of WI / Black Owned Music / Notting Dale / Hitco South / Scott Storch Music / Sweet Summer Night Music / TV Music Inc. (ASCAP), Rick S Music Inc. (BMI)
Track 11: Lee Mendelson Film Productions (BMI)
Track 12: Core Music Publishing (SOCAN)
Track 13: Universal - Polygram Int. Publ., Inc. (ASCAP)

Warning: Obnoxious Content.

The catalog number "2-44111 (#1)" is to be found on the sticker of some some copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 40424 41112 1
  • Matrix / Runout: X27227 1 SFR2 44111-2 01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L902
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 2UA2

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All