Richard Clayderman With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ‎– Rhapsody

Start Records (5) ‎– STL 5
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Piano Concerto No. 1 In B Flat Minor, Op. 23
A2 Piano Concerto No. 21 In C Major
A3 Cornish Rhapsody
A4 Liebestraume
B1 Piano Concerto No. 2 Op. 18
B2 Pathetique (Adagio Cantabile)
B3 Dream Of Olwen
B4 Für Elise
B5 Arabesque
C1 Warsaw Concerto
C2 Moonlight Sonata
C3 Rhapsody In Blue
C4 Claire De Lune
D1 Concerto In A Minor, Op. 16
D2 Nocturne, Op. 9, No. 2 In E Flat Major
D3 18th Variation On A Theme Of Paganini Op. 43
D4 Gymnopedie 1
D5 Badinerie (From The Suite In B Minor)

Companies, etc.

  • Record CompanyDecca


Gatefold sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side A): STL 5 A//1▽420T 11 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side B): STL 5 B/// 1▽420 T 11 3
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side C): STL 5 C//1▽420 T 11 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Runout, Side D): STL 5 D//1▽420 T 11 4

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VIP-38-39 Richard Clayderman Rhapsody(2xLP, Album) Victor VIP-38-39 Japan 1986 Sell This Version