Richard M. Sherman And Robert B. Sherman ‎– The Slipper And The Rose - The Story Of Cinderella

EMI ‎– EMC 3116
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Overture (The Slipper And The Rose)
A2 Why Can't I Be Two People
Vocals – Richard Chamberlain
A3 What Has Love Got To Do WIth Getting Married
Vocals – Dame Edith Evans*, Julian Orchard, Lally Bowers, Michael Hordern
A4 Once I Was Loved
Vocals – Gemma Craven
A5 What A Comforting Thing To Know
Vocals – Christopher Gable, Richard Chamberlain
A6 Protocoligorically Correct
Vocals – Kenneth More, Michael Hordern, Peter Graves (7)
A7 A Bride Finding Ball
Vocals – Julian Orchard, Richard Chamberlain
A8 Suddenly It Happens
Vocals – Annette Crosbie, Gemma Craven
B1 Waltz Theme
B2 Secret Kingdom
Vocals – Gemma Craven, Richard Chamberlain
B3 He Danced With Me/She Danced With Me
Vocals – Gemma Craven
B4 Position And Positioning
Vocals – Christopher Gable, John Turner (22)
B5 Tell Him Anything (But Not That I Love Him)
Vocals – Gemma Craven
B6 I Can't Forget The Melody
Vocals – Gemma Craven
B7 Secret Kingdom (Reprise)
Vocals – Gemma Craven, Richard Chamberlain

Companies, etc.



Fully laminated sleeve and card inner lyric sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A side matrix): YAX.5107
  • Matrix / Runout (B side Matrix): YAX.5108
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout): YAX.5107 - 3
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout ): YAX.5108 - 1